Alliance Members

Alliance Members



Bobby "Mac" McAuliffe

United Steelworkers


USW District 10

Mike Abate


USW Local 1138 / ATI Allegheny Ludlum

Fran Arabia


USW Local 1196

Wayne Donato

Staff Representative

USW District 10

Michael R. Dunleavy

Business Manager

IBEW Local 5

James Kunz

Business Manager

International Union of Operating Engineers Local 66

Ross McClellan, Jr

Staff Representative

USW District 10

Patrick McHugh

Training Coordinator / Financial Secretary

USW Local 1688

Carol Murphy

Training Coordinator

USW Local 4889

John Ratica

USW District 10

Jack Shea


Allegheny County Labor Council

Lew Dopson

USW Assistant to the Director

Paul Thomas


USW Local 1557

Jeffery Wray


USW Local 1940



Christopher Masciantonio

General Manager, State Government Affairs

United States Steel Corporation

Warren Bieger

Chief Executive Officer

The Frog, Switch & Manufacturing Company

Brian Biggins

Senior Manager Human Resources

Wheatland Tube

Mark Burtschi

Director, Government Relations

Arcelor Mittal

Dan Mochnaly

Vice President, Human Resources, Flat Rolled Products

Allegheny Technologies Incorporated

Jamie Esway

VP of Marketing & Sales

Frontier Steel

Dan Hennessy

Executive Vice President - Manufacturing

Carpenter Technology Corporation

Timothy Jablon


Wheatland Steel Processing

Lori Joint

Director of Government Affairs

Pennsylvania Manufacturers and Business Association

Thomas Kellner

Director, Human Resources

IPSCO Koppel Tubulars Corporation

Petra Mitchell

President and CEO

Catalyst Connection

James Leonard

Director of Media Relations and Public Affairs

TMS International Corp.

Alan Majewski

Executive Vice President

Standard Steel

Paul McGrath

Vice President of Administration and General Counsel

Universal Stainless & Alloy Products Inc.

Terrence Murphy

Government Affairs Counselor

K&L Gates, LLP

Jason Norris

Vice President Commerical

Dura-Bond Industries

Rodney Scagline

Executive Vice President

Union Electric Steel Corporation

Ben LaRocco

Corporate Manager , Government Relations

AK Steel Corporation

David Taylor

Executive Director

Pennsylvania Manufacturers’ Association

Tom Tillman

VP Sales

Jersey Shore Steel